MANITOBA

Manitoba Border…

Manitoba Border, Early in the Morning, or Late at Night… I’m not really too sure.  I’m guessing night- I can’t remember much of Manitoba.  We drove straight through.. I doubt we even saw Manitoba.

A little light play.  About all Manitoba could offer us.  I’m kind of curious now, why Manitoba is so dull and boring, How it is any different from Northern Ontario, or Saskatchewan?  I know Winnipeg held the Union Riots of the 1910’s, but what else is it famous for?  Does it even have an NHL team?  Am I that nieve of person; was I that well trained?  To not care about one massive part of Canada because no one else does?   Cheers to National Indifference.

xo

Leave a Reply

